Braves Game Details

July 16, 2009 at 12:04 pm Leave a comment

Braves Game details from Allison…
I called and ordered 20 Braves tickets. To guarantee the tickets, I had to go ahead and pay for them and they are mailing them to me. I will have them for you on Sunday morning. I need $7 for each ticket please. Also, we are meeting in the FLC parking lot at 2:00 on Sunday to caravan down to the game. We will stop somewhere to eat (I think I heard The Varsity). If you cannot make it to church on Sunday morning and you are not going to caravan down, please let me know so I can get your tickets to you.
Photo by markellis_1964

Photo by markellis_1964

Entry filed under: Social Events. Tags: , .

MAN DAY! Details Red Bank Baptist Men’s Conference

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Class Pictures

Recent Posts

Feeds


